Log In
Password
1 INTRODUCTION

1.1 MATCHING NUMBERS is a website to GTs owners. This web site is operated and administrated by MATCHING NUMBERS a Trade-Match.com subsidiary which headquarters are located 4 av. Pescatore, L2324 Luxembourg.
 
1.2 NUMBERS MATCHING provides its users a platform and a set of software services, techniques and advice for networking and exchange personal information.

1.3 MATCHING NUMBERS wants to maintain a friendly nature, intimate and safe for its users community.

MATCHING NUMBERS is a private website where users expect privacy and confidentiality.

MATCHING NUMBERS therefore thank its members to participate in maintaining a pleasant community for everyone.

1.4 This document describes the terms and conditions of use for MATCHING NUMBERS (site and variations). Entering the MATCHING NUMBERS community by sponsoring, by simple application, by agreement of partnership implies full acceptance of these terms and conditions.

2 USER ACCOUNT NUMBERS MATCHING

2.1 The MATCHING NUMBERS web site is not accessible to the public but reserved for people who actually met the membership conditions.
Matching Numbers users fall into three  accounts categories. Registered user accounts, the Members accounts, Partners accounts. Registered users have limited access to software and to the published information. Members and Partners have entered into a licensing agreement for Matching Numbers. Members have access to all software features and published information on this web site.
The term "user" as used in this contract is indiscriminately reference to different types of accounts as described above.

2.2 To become a user it is mandatory being sponsored by a Member of matching numbers (via the website or the posting of a referral code), and for candidates to be accepted by MATCHING NUMBERS members, and to have established a partnership agreement with Matching Numbers.

Members are responsible for the invitations issued by them, and they are asked to invite only those fulfilling the criteria of respect, passion and community spirit required in good understanding by MATCHING NUMBERS members. Members are asked not to invite individuals who might bring discredit or tarnish the reputation of matching numbers and his community.
 
2.3 By responding to an invitation or by posting an application form through the interface provided, or registering as a partner, you agree to to respect the conditions of that status.

As a user, you cannot have more than one user account, you cannot re-open an alternative account if your original account has been suspended or canceled for any reason cited above. You may not transmit, sell or exchange a user account to a third party. You cannot use an account that is not yours. If an account violates these conditions, it will be immediately closed without compensation or refund of all or part of the paid license.

2.4 Your user status of matching numbers is based on the agreement that the information, photos, documents posted by you regarding your personal information are true, accurate and verifiable. Transmission of false information or intentionally false would lead to immediate suspension or member’s account closure without compensation.

2.5 You may not use a pseudonym or alias. Photos of your profile should be photos of yourself physically and not images, avatars, or any other representation.

2.6 MATCHING NUMBERS reserves the right to change or modify the necessary criteria for obtaining the user status and change existing accounts at any time without prior notice.
However, users have an access right and modification in accordance with the applicable laws in the matter, by a simple email to contact@matching-numbers.net.

3 LICENSE

3.1 A Registered User Account has de facto a free perpetual license to use.

3.2 A Member or Partner user account is obtained by purchasing a license. The amount paid for the license varies by country, type of account, discounts or promotions offered, and its duration in time.

3.3 A Member or Partner license is automatically renewed at maturity. Partner Membership or license may be suspended at any time by its holder. The Member or Partner will retain his rights until the maturity date originally scheduled. After that time, the account will become a member or partner registered account. Member or Partner Account can be reactivated at any time via the interface provided for this purpose.

3.4 MATCHING NUMBERS may at any time without prior notice, close access to a user's account or to the web site. The suspension of one or more accounts is at the discretion of matching numbers in the interest and the preservation of matching numbers and his community.

3.5 The set of rules, rights, obligations, terms and conditions apply even after closing an account. Failure to respect confidentiality, or privacy on information exchanged on matching numbers will be prosecuted before the competent court as defined in Article 7.

4 CONDITIONS OF USE AND SERVICE

4.1 Any license MATCHING NUMBERS, is full acceptance of these terms and conditions of use. In case of disrespect of these terms and conditions, MATCHING NUMBERS reserves the right to suspend the license of your account without compensation or refund of all or part of the paid license.

4.2 MATCHING NUMBERS reserves the right to modify these terms and conditions for any reason deemed sufficient, without notice and without consultation with members.
Use of the web site by a user implies acceptance of these changes. Users are deemed to know and accept all these terms and conditions in their latest update all accessed directly www.matching-numbers.net / xxx.

4.3 MATCHING NUMBERS disclaims any liability with respect to any relationship or tied all contracts entered into directly between its members. MATCHING NUMBERS will never be held responsible, or cannot be considered a party to this Agreement.

4.4 MATCHING NUMBERS reserves the right to modify, amend or remove exchanged information that might be juged disrespectful of MATCHING NUMBERS rules or ethics. These rules prohibit, inter alia, without this list being exhaustive, illegality, threats, pornography, soliciting, defamation, fraud, obscenity, or other content of whatever nature which may prejudice the intellectual property, religion, privacy, manners or property of any third party.

4.5 NUMBERS MATCHING makes its best efforts to moderate the content posted by users. If you happen to encounter words with which you disagree or which are subject to misuse, matching numbers cannot be held responsible, and when informed, will implement all the operations necessary to deleting the information that does not respect the ethics of the web site.

4.6 In the interests of moderation, MATCHING NUMBERS reserves the right to add, modify, correct, delete, any content posted by the user to optimize the playback and said content from other members.

4.6 NUMBERS MATCHING does not endorse and do not guarantee the accuracy or truthfulness of the content published.

4.7 MATCHING NUMBERS reserves the right to change the software or service without notice. Financial access terms to software and additional services can also be changed without notice.

4.8 By transfering documents or graphics or photographic content of any nature whatsoever, or publishing information or comments, users automatically grant MATCHING NUMBERS a free, global and non-exclusive and non-revocable distribution right on  Matching Numbers.

5 RESPONSIBILITIES OF USERS

5.1 Use the name or logo MATCHING NUMBERS without the express written approval of the leaders of matching numbers is strictly prohibited and liable to prosecution.

5.2 The trust and truth are set with matching numbers. The fraudulent use of identity, the creation of aliases, or alia, the creation of multiple accounts will result in immediate closure of the account under investigation.

5.3 MATCHING NUMBERS reserves the right to request proof of any user's identity, address, ownership of a vehicle. The user agrees to provide the requested records to Matching Numbers within 1 week. MATCHING NUMBERS reserves the right to suspend or limit the use of the user's account during this period. If matching numbers do not receive these documents within the period provided matching numbers will make the final closure of the user's account.

5.4 The monitoring, copying information, a copy of pages of copied image is prohibited without the express written approval of the owner and / or matching numbers. Archiving, sharing or resale of such information will be prosecuted before the competent court.

5.5 The use of a robot, scanner, spyware or other search tool to copy or archive, retrieve, index any portion of matching numbers is not allowed.

5.6 It is forbidden to distribute, display, publish in any form whatsoever any contents of the web site, a list of user names without express consent, written consent. Furthermore it is forbidden to share, sell or transmit any part of this site to third party, and that for whatever reason.

5.7 MATCHING NUMBERS take all measures possible under the current standards for protection against malicious intrusions. MATCHING NUMBERS will not publish or distribute unauthorized advertising, promotions, spam, chain letters, or any other solicitation. MATCHING NUMBERS will not permit the disturbance or harassment of its members.

5.8 Each User is responsible for the confidentiality and security of its ID and password to access their account. Each user is thereby responsible for all use of its account with or without his consent. If a member voluntarily allows access to their account, MATCHING NUMBERS reserves the right to suspend or terminate access to the account. MATCHING NUMBERS cannot be held responsible for any use that is made of a user's account by using its ID or password.

5.9 The use of matching numbers for illegal purposes is prohibited regardless of the country or jurisdiction.

5.10 The communications with libertine, scandalous, abusive, obscene, discriminatory, illegal or objectionable character in any way is prohibited, without this list being limiting.

5.11 It is prohibited to make available, post or share content that would involve patent rights, copyright, trademark or other right of any third party, whether personal, institutional or governmental.

6 DATA PROTECTION
 
6.1 NUMBERS MATCHING  is built on trust and respect. Any personal information given to matching numbers is treated with the utmost security and confidentiality.

6.2 MATCHING NUMBERS will not share personal information with any third party without prior express consent.

6.3 NUMBERS MATCHING strives to maintain the highest security and privacy on personal data. However, matching numbers cannot be held liable if the data seen by other users are copied and distributed elsewhere.

6.4 MATCHING NUMBERS reserves the right to use statistics of software use, the non-confidential data usually published by members on the site, within the framework of communication to promote MATCHING NUMBERS community to the public or partners.

6.5 Access to users personal data is only available to webmasters and MATCHING NUMBERS management. No employee, partner, supplier or third party will have access to such information without the express permission of the user.

6.6 NUMBERS MATCHING may nevertheless allow access to all information if required by law or if this is necessary for legal reasons.

7 DISCLAIMER MATCHING NUMBERS

7.1 MATCHING NUMBERS and its affiliates, partners, suppliers, consultants and representatives shall not be held responsible for the content shared on the web site MATCHING NUMBERS.
 
MATCHING NUMBERS cannot be held liable for the conduct of its users. Services, software products are distributed without any warranty. The use of MATCHING NUMBERS is made in full agreement with these limitations. MATCHING NUMBERS cannot be held responsible for the use of the MATCHING NUMBERS web site by its users.

7.2 Limitations of Liability: In no case, MATCHING NUMBERS cannot be held liable for any indirect, incidental, special or punitive damages arising out of or in connection with the use of MATCHING NUMBERS services. Such limitation of liability shall apply whether the damages arise from use or abuse of trust and MATCHING NULMBERS service, inability to use the correspondent accounts, or the interruption, suspension or account termination  (including such damages incurred by third parties), and to the extent permitted by law. Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, limitations and exclusions above may not apply to all members.

7.3 Miscellaneous: These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with European laws and especially the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg, without giving effect to its conflict of laws provisions or country of residence. The parties agree to submit to the personal and exclusive jurisdiction of the courts located in Luxembourg.
If for any reason a court of competent jurisdiction finds any provision or portion of these terms and conditions is unenforceable, the remaining terms and conditions will remain in full force and effect.
It is forbidden to assign these terms and conditions or assign any rights or delegate obligations, in whole or in part, whether voluntarily or by operation of law, without the prior written consent of MATCHING NUMBERS. Any assignment or delegation shall be null and void and without effect. Without limiting the foregoing, MATCHING NUMBERS cannot be held responsible for any delay or failure in performance resulting directly or indirectly from natural disasters, forces or causes beyond its reasonable control, including without limitation , Internet failures, computer equipment failures, software failures, malfunction of telecommunications equipment, other equipment failures, power failures, strikes, labor disputes, riots, insurrections, civil disturbances, shortages labor or materials, fires, floods, storms, explosions, acts of God, war, governmental actions, orders of domestic or foreign courts or tribunals, non-performance of third parties, or loss or fluctuations in heat, light or air conditioning.
These TOS constitute the entire agreement between the members. These supersede all prior or contemporaneous understandings or agreements, written or oral, regarding such subject. Any waiver of any provision of the terms and conditions by a party shall be effective unless in writing signed by the other party.

7.4 Copyright and Trademarks: MATCHING NUMBERS and its affiliates and licensors own and retain all rights to the software, website and services, which contain proprietary and confidential information protected by intellectual property and other laws. "Matching numbers" and "MATCHING NUMBERS.NET" are trademarks.

7.5 In the event of divergence between the English-language and French-language versions, the French-language version shall have priority.

Connexion
Mot de passe
1  INTRODUCTION
1.1 MATCHING NUMBERS est un site Internet qui a pour vocation de mettre en relation et regrouper à titre privé les amateurs GT anciennes ou modernes. Ce site est opéré et administré par MATCHING NUMBERS division de la société Trade-Match.com SARL  dont le siège est établi 4 av. Pescatore, L2324 Luxembourg.

1.2 MATCHING NUMBERS fournit à ses utilisateurs une plate-forme informatique, ainsi qu’un ensemble de services logiciels, techniques et de conseils pour la création de réseaux personnels et d’échanges d’informations.

1.3 MATCHING NUMBERS souhaite conserver un caractère amical, intime et sécuritaire pour sa communauté d’utilisateurs.
MATCHING NUMBERS est un site Internet privé où les utilisateurs attendent respect de la vie privée et confidentialité.
MATCHING NUMBERS remercie donc ses membres de participer au maintient d’une communauté agréable pour chacun.

1.4 Ce document décrit les termes et conditions d’utilisation de MATCHING NUMBERS (site et déclinaisons). Le fait de rejoindre la communauté MATCHING NUMBERS par parrainage, par candidature spontanée, par accord de partenariat implique l’acceptation pleine et entière de ces termes et conditions.

2  COMPTE UTILISATEUR MATCHING NUMBERS

2.1 Le site MATCHING NUMBERS n’est pas accessible au public mais réservé aux personnes ayant régulièrement rempli les conditions de participation. 
Les utilisateurs de Matching Numbers se décomposent en trois catégories de comptes. Les comptes  utilisateurs Inscrits, les comptes de Membres, les comptes Partenaires. Les utilisateurs inscrits ont un accès limité aux fonctionnalités logicielles ainsi qu’aux informations publiées.  Les Membres et les Partenaires ont souscrits à une licence d’utilisation de Matching Numbers.  Les membres ont accès à l’ensemble des fonctionnalités logicielles et informations publiées sur le site.
Le terme « utilisateur » utilisé dans le présent contrat fait indistinctement référence aux différentes typologies de comptes décrites ci-dessus.

2.2 Il est nécessaire pour devenir utilisateur d’avoir été parrainé par un Membre de MATCHING NUMBERS (via le site ou la remise d’un code de parrainage), d’avoir candidaté et été accepté par les membres de MATCHING NUMBERS, d’avoir établi un contrat de partenariat avec Matching  Numbers.
Les Membres sont responsables des invitations qu’ils émettent, et il leur est demandé de n’inviter que des personnes remplissant les critères de respect, de passion et d’esprit communautaire requis à la bonne entente des membres de MATCHING NUMBERS. Les Membres sont priés de ne pas inviter des individus qui pourraient amener le discrédit, ou ternir la réputation de MATCHING NUMBERS et de sa communauté.

2.3 En répondant à une invitation de parrainage ou faisant acte de candidature spontanée via l’interface prévue à cet effet sur MATCHING NUMBERS ou en vous inscrivant comme partenaire, vous reconnaissez respecter les conditions nécessaires à ce statut.
En tant qu’utilisateur, vous ne pouvez avoir plus d’un compte utilisateur, de même que vous ne pouvez rouvrir un compte alternatif si votre compte initial a été suspendu ou annulé pour toute raison citée ci-avant. Vous ne pouvez transmettre, vendre ou échanger un compte utilisateur à une personne tierce. Vous ne pouvez utiliser un compte qui n’est pas le vôtre.  Si un compte viole ces conditions, il sera immédiatement fermé sans indemnités ni remboursement partiel ou total de la licence d’utilisation payée.

2.4 Votre statut d’utilisateur de MATCHING NUMBERS est basé sur l’accord selon lequel les informations, photos, documents postés par vous concernant vos informations personnelles sont vraies, précises et vérifiables. La transmission d'une information fausse ou volontairement erronée entrainera immédiatement la suspension ou la fermeture du compte membre sans indemnité.

2.5 Vous ne pouvez utiliser de pseudonyme ou d’alias. Les photos de votre profil doivent être des photos vous représentant physiquement et non des images, avatars, ou toute autre représentation. 
2.6 MATCHING NUMBERS se réserve le droit de changer ou de modifier les critères nécessaires à l'obtention du statut d’utilisateur et de modifier les comptes existants à n’importe quel moment sans avis préalable. Les utilisateurs disposent toutefois d'un droit d'accès et de rectification conforme aux dispositions légales applicables en la matière par simple courriel à contact@matching-numbers.net.

3 LICENCE D’UTILISATION

3.1 Un compte utilisateur Inscrit bénéficie de facto d’une licence d’utilisation gratuite perpétuelle.

3.2 Une compte utilisateur Membre ou Partenaire est obtenu par acquisition à titre onéreux d’une licence. Le montant acquitté pour la licence varie en fonction du pays, du type de compte, des remises ou promotions proposées, de sa durée dans le temps.

3.3 Une licence Membre ou Partenaire est automatiquement renouvelée à son échéance.  Une licence Membre ou Partenaire peut être à tout moment suspendue par son détenteur.  Le Membre ou le Partenaire conservera ses droits jusqu'à la date d’échéance initialement prévue. A cette échéance, le compte Membre ou Partenaire deviendra compte Inscrit. Le compte Membre ou Partenaire pourra être réactivé à tout moment via l’interface prévu à cet effet.

3.4 MATCHING NUMBERS peut à tout moment, sans avis préalable, fermer l’accès d’un utilisateur à son compte ou au site. La fermeture d’un ou de plusieurs comptes est laissé à la discrétion de MATCHING NUMBERS  dans l’intérêt et la préservation de MATCHING NUMBERS et de sa communauté.

3.5 L’ensemble des règles, droits, obligations, termes et conditions s’appliquent encore après la fermeture d’un compte. Le non respect de la confidentialité, de la vie privée, ou des informations échangées sur MATCHING NUMBERS donnera lieu à des poursuites auprès du tribunal compétent  ainsi que définit dans l’article 7.

4 CONDITIONS D’UTILISATION ET DE SERVICE

4.1 Toute licence MATCHING NUMBERS, vaut acceptation pleine et entière des présents termes et conditions d'utilisation. En cas de non respect de ces termes et conditions, MATCHING NUMBERS se réserve le droit de suspendre la licence de votre compte sans indemnités ni remboursement partiel ou total de la licence d’utilisation payée.

4.2 MATCHING NUMBERS se réserve le droit de modifier ces termes et conditions pour toute raison jugée suffisante, sans avis préalable et sans consultation des membres.
L’utilisation du site par un utilisateur vaut acceptation de ces modifications. Les utilisateurs sont réputés connaître et accepter l'ensemble de ces termes et conditions dans leur dernière mise à jour le tout étant accessible directement sur www.matching-numbers;net/xxx.

4.3  MATCHING NUMBERS décline toute responsabilité à l'égard de toute relation nouée ou de tous contrats conclus directement entre ses membres. MATCHING NUMBERS ne pourra jamais être tenu pour responsable, ou ne pourra être considéré comme partie à cet accord.

4.4 MATCHING NUMBERS se réserve le droit de modifier, amender ou supprimer des échanges jugés non respectueux des règles ou de l'éthique de MATCHING NUMBERS. Ces règles interdisent entre autres, sans que cette liste ne puisse être limitative, l’illégalité, les menaces, la pornographie, le racolage, la diffamation, la fraude, l’obscénité, ou tout autre contenu de quelque nature qu'il soit pouvant porter préjudice à la propriété intellectuelle, la religion, la vie privée, les moeurs ou les biens d’une tierce partie.

4.5 MATCHING NUMBERS  fait ses meilleurs efforts pour modérer les contenus publiés par les utilisateurs. Si d’aventure vous rencontriez des propos avec lesquels vous êtes en désaccord ou qui relèvent d’une utilisation abusive du site, MATCHING NUMBERS  ne pourra être tenu responsable, et dès qu'il en sera informé, mettra en œuvre toute les opérations nécessaires afin de supprimer les informations ne respectant pas la déontologie du site.

4.6 Dans un souci de modération, MATCHING NUMBERS se réserve le droit d’ajouter, modifier, corriger, compléter, supprimer, tout contenu mis en ligne par l’utilisateur de manière à optimiser la lecture et la consultation dudit contenu par les autres membres.

4.7 MATCHING NUMBERS ne s’engage et ne garanti pas l’exactitude ou la véracité du contenu publié.

4.8 MATCHING NUMBERS se réserve le droit de modifier le logiciel ou le service sans avis préalable. Les conditions financières d’accès au logiciel et aux services additionnels peuvent également être modifiées sans avis préalable.

4.9 Par le transfert de documents ou de contenus graphiques ou photographiques de quelque nature que ce soit, ou la publication d’informations ou commentaires, l’utilisateur accorde automatiquement à MATCHING NUMBERS un droit gratuit, mondial et non exclusif à la diffusion de manière perpétuelle et non révocable sur Matching Numbers .

5 RESPONSABILITES DES UTILISATEURS

5.1 L’utilisation du nom ou du logo de MATCHING NUMBERS sans l’accord exprès, écrit et préalable des dirigeants de MATCHING NUMBERS est strictement interdite et passible de poursuites.

5.2 La confiance et la vérité sont de mise avec MATCHING NUMBERS. L’utilisation frauduleuse d’identité, la mise en place de pseudonymes, ou d’alia,  la création de plusieurs comptes entrainera la fermeture immédiate du ou des comptes incriminés.

5.3 MATCHING NUMBERS se réserve le droit de demander à tout utilisateur la preuve de son identité, son adresse, la propriété d’un véhicule.  L’utilisateur s’engage à fournir à Matching Numbers les documents demandés dans un délai de 1 semaine.  MATCHING NUMBERS se réserve le droit de suspendre ou limité l’utilisation du compte de l’utilisateur durant cette période. Si MATCHING NUMBERS devait ne pas recevoir ces documents dans le délai prévu MATCHING NUMBERS procédera à la fermeture définitive du compte de l’utilisateur.

5.4 La surveillance, la copie d’informations, la copie de pages ou la copie d’image est interdite sans l’accord exprès, écrit et préalable du propriétaire et/ou de MATCHING NUMBERS. L’archivage, le partage ou la revente de telles informations donnera lieu à des poursuites auprès du tribunal compétent.

5.5 L’usage d’un robot, scanner, spyware ou autre outil de recherche ou d’archivage pour copier, retrouver, archiver, indexer n’importe quelle partie de MATCHING NUMBERS  n’est pas autorisé.

5.6 Il est interdit de distribuer, afficher, publier sous quelques formes que ce soit un quelconque contenu du site, une liste des noms d'utilisateurs sans un consentement exprès, écrit et préalable. De plus il est interdit de partager, transmettre ou vendre une quelconque partie de ce site à un tiers, et cela quelle qu’en soit la raison.

5.7 MATCHING NUMBERS  prendra toute les mesures possibles selon les normes en vigueur pour se protéger de toute intrusion malintentionnée. MATCHING NUMBERS  ne publiera pas ni distribuera de publicité non autorisée, de promotions, spams, lettres de chaîne, ou toute autre sollicitation. Pas plus que MATCHING NUMBERS n’autorisera le harcèlement ou la perturbation de ses membres. 

5.8 Chaque utilisateur est responsable de la confidentialité et de la sécurité de ses identifiant et  mot de passe donnant accès à son compte. Chaque utilisateur est donc par là même responsable de toute utilisation de son compte avec ou sans son accord. Si un membre donne volontairement accès à son compte, MATCHING NUMBERS se réserve le droit de suspendre ou fermer l’accès au dit compte. MATCHING NUMBERS ne pourra être tenu responsable de l’utilisation qui serait faite du compte d’un utilisateur par l’utilisation de son identifiant ou de son mot de passe.

5.9 L’utilisation de MATCHING NUMBERS à des fins illégales, est interdite quel que soit le pays ou la juridiction.

5.10 Les communications à caractère libertin, scandaleux, abusif, obscène, discriminatoire, illégal, ou d’une quelconque manière répréhensible sont interdites, sans que cette liste ne soit limitative.

5.11 Il est interdit de rendre disponible, poster ou échanger du contenu qui mettrait en jeu les droits de brevet, le copyright, les marques ou tous autre droit d’une partie tierce, que ce soit personnel, institutionnel ou gouvernemental.

6 PROTECTION DES DONNEES

6.1 MATCHING NUMBERS est construit sur la confiance et le respect. Toute information personnelle confiée à MATCHING NUMBERS est traitée avec la plus grande sécurité et confidentialité.

6.2 MATCHING NUMBERS ne partagera ces informations personnelles avec aucune tierce partie sans un accord exprès préalable.

6.3 MATCHING NUMBERS met tout en œuvre pour maintenir la plus grande sécurité et confidentialité sur les données personnelles. Cependant, MATCHING NUMBERS  ne pourra être tenu responsable si les données visibles par les autres utilisateurs sont copiées et distribuées ailleurs.

6.4 MATCHING NUMBERS se réserve le droit d’utiliser les statistiques d’utilisation du logiciel, les données à caractère non confidentielles généralement publiées par les membres sur le site, dans le cadre de communications visant à promouvoir la communauté MATCHING NUMBERS auprès du public ou de partenaires. 

6.5  L’accès aux données personnelles des utilisateurs est exclusivement réservé aux webmasters et au management de  MATCHING NUMBERS. Aucun employé, partenaire, fournisseur ou partie tierce n’aura accès à ces informations sans l’accord préalable exprès de l’utilisateur concerné.

6.6 MATCHING NUMBERS pourra néanmoins donner accès à l’ensemble des informations si imposé par la loi ou si cela est rendu nécessaire pour des raisons légales.

7 DISCLAIMER

7.1 MATCHING NUMBERS et ses affiliés, partenaires, fournisseurs, consultants et représentants ne sauraient être tenus responsables pour le contenu partagé sur le site MATCHING NUMBERS.
MATCHING NUMBERS ne pourra être tenu responsable du comportement ou de la conduite de ses utilisateurs. Les services, logiciels et produits MATCHING NUMBERS sont distribués sans aucune garantie. L’utilisation de MATCHING NUMBERS est faite en total accord avec ces limitations. MATCHING NUMBERS ne pourra être tenu responsable de l’utilisation du site MATCHING NUMBERS par ses utilisateurs.

7.2 Limitation de responsabilité : En aucun cas, MATCHING NUMBERS ne pourra être tenu responsable pour des dommages indirects, accessoires, indirects, spéciaux ou exemplaires découlant de ou en relation avec l’utilisation des services de MATCHING NUMBERS. Une telle limitation de responsabilité s'applique si les dommages découlent de l'utilisation ou l'abus de confiance et sur le service MATCHING NUMBERS, de l'incapacité à utiliser les comptes correspondant, ou de l'interruption, la suspension ou la résiliation de compte (y compris par exemple dommages subis par des tiers), et dans toute la mesure permise par la loi. Certaines juridictions n'autorisent pas l'exclusion ou la limitation des dommages fortuits ou consécutifs, les limitations et exclusions ci-dessus peuvent ne pas s'appliquer à tous les membres.

7.3 Dispositions diverses: Ces termes et conditions seront régis et interprétés conformément aux lois Européennes et plus particulièrement du Grand Duché du Luxembourg, sans donner effet à ses dispositions de conflit de lois ou de pays de résidence. Les parties conviennent de soumettre à la juridiction personnelle et exclusive des tribunaux situés au Luxembourg.
Si pour une raison quelconque un tribunal de juridiction compétente décide qu'une disposition ou une partie de ces termes et conditions est inapplicable, le reste des termes et conditions demeureront en vigueur et de plein effet.
Il est interdit de céder les présentes modalités et conditions ou attribuer des droits ou déléguer des obligations qui, en tout ou en partie, que ce soit volontairement ou par application de la loi, sans le consentement écrit préalable de MATCHING NUMBERS. Toute cession ou délégation sera nulle et non avenue et sans effet. Sans limiter ce qui précède, en aucun cas MATCHING NUMBERS ne pourra être tenu pour responsable de tout retard ou manquement dans l'exécution résultant directement ou indirectement de catastrophes naturelles, de forces ou de causes échappant à son contrôle raisonnable, y compris, sans limitation, les pannes internet, échecs de matériel informatique , les défaillances des logiciels, des pannes d'équipement de télécommunication, les pannes d'autres équipements, de pannes d'électricité, grèves, conflits sociaux, émeutes, insurrections, troubles civils, des pénuries de main-d’œuvre ou des matériaux, incendies, inondations, tempêtes, explosions, actes de Dieu, la guerre, les actions gouvernementales , les ordonnances des tribunaux nationaux ou étrangers ou les tribunaux, la non-exécution des tiers, ou de perte ou de fluctuations dans la chaleur, de lumière ou de climatisation.
Ces conditions d'utilisation constituent l'entente totale entre les membres. Les présentes remplacent tous les accords précédents ou actuels ou accords écrits ou oraux, relatifs à ce sujet. Toute renonciation de toute disposition des termes et conditions par une partie ne sera efficace que si, dans un écrit signé par l’autre partie.

7.4 Copyright et marques déposées: MATCHING NUMBERS et ses affiliés et concédants de licences possèdent et conservent tous les droits sur le logiciel, le site Web et les services, qui contiennent des informations exclusives et confidentielles protégées par la propriété intellectuelle et autres lois applicables. "MATCHING NUMBERS" et "MATCHING NUMBERS.NET"  sont des marques.